Elections Completed!

Here are the Club Officers for 2012 as of the June meeting:

President: Mike Nerino

Vice President:  Mike Eberhardt

Treasurer: Gary Telecsan

Secretary: Ed Rose

Chapter Contact: Robert Beach

Club also voted on and accepted Ken Patrick as the club ‘Webmaster’.

This entry was posted in Club Information and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *